-No Rain,No Rainbow-

Forever_Stratovarius

It`s been so long since the first time I listened to this song

but still the same feeling.. so sad right?

Everytime I listened to Forever , feel the lyric , all I can think about is Yoite , as if this song were written just for him , to describe all his hidden feeling .

One of the best songs I `ve ever heard

I stand alone in the darkness
the winter of my life came so fast
memories go back to childhood
to days I still recall

Oh how happy I was then
there was no sorrow there was no pain
walking through the green fields
sunshine in my eyes

Im still there everywhere
Im the dust in the wind
Im the star in the northern sky
I never stayed anywhere
Im the wind in the trees
would you wait for me forever ?

Leave a Reply

