-No Rain,No Rainbow-

[VOCALOID]Enbizaka no Shitateya p2

18.06.2011

Megurine Luka by Saber

Photo by Dan

.

.

.

.

.

The red kimono.

The green obi.

I put the yellow ornate hairpin in my hair.

I’ve become a woman of your taste.

Well? Aren’t I pretty?

.

.

.

 Feel free to give me ur idea ^o^ If u like my Enbizaka no Shitateya cosplay photoshoot, check out this link :https://dangyokuei.wordpress.com/2011/07/30/vocaloidenbizaka-no-shitateya-p1/

Thank u so much for watching through^^

2 responses

  1. Pingback: [VOCALOID]Enbizaka no Shitateya.p1 « Dan-gyokuei’s Blog

  2. 6 – tan ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~<3 *múa múa*

    July 31, 2011 at 2:31 pm

Leave a Reply

