-No Rain,No Rainbow-

31.07.2011

I`m sitting here in the boring room

It`s just another rainy sunday`s afternoon

 

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Today I saw clearly that my dog is really a man!

He had a 2 hour rainy date with a cutie (she`s Chihuahua)

I`m imagining of the scence in which two dogs ( big one and small one) are sitting side by side in the rainy night watching ppl on the road pass by 8->

Know what? Watching him in love sick now makes me think that Tun (that`s my doggy) is so manly and romantic *o*

And I love him >w<b

Leave a Reply

