-No Rain,No Rainbow-

03.01.12.Jun no Piano

For Junie

Strangely, suddenly u remind me of an old time

Yeah I`m listening to ur piano vid from the other day again, I know it was long time

Dont know if u can read it or not , I`m just too shy to write directly to you but hope u know that it`s so great to be friend with u, one of the first friends I got since the day I stepped into this ” world”. For ppl who havent seen each other before, dont even know the real name, and even not in the same country, u are just too kind for me 🙂 Thank u so much for your tenderness support, I really hope that I could see u someday, Junie.

Silly me ne~

 

 

 

One response

  1. I definitely enjoy every little bit of it and I have bookmarked your blog.

    January 21, 2012 at 3:14 pm

Leave a Reply

