-No Rain,No Rainbow-

29.02.12

.

They are my treasures, I love them, and even love them more and more when watching a vid which is about dogs that are abandoned. Just can`t imagine what would happen if I couldnt see them anymore , cant understand why some ppl can throw away their cats, dogs,.. just because they get bored. Hey you can get many pets but each pet just have only one owner who they love. U can easily throw them away but the truth is they never do the same to you.

I watched a meaningful vid about abandoned dogs, just want to tell the message here: There are dogs still keep holding on so Please before thinking of buying a dog from a shop , please go to the shelter to adopt , dont ever throw away your dogs because they never do the same to you in any case

.

.

I`ll never ever let u go, that`s my promise to you two

.

2 responses

  1. Keep up your good work with the dog’s.. Dogs are my favourite.

    February 28, 2012 at 8:52 pm

    • Dan Gyokuei

      Thank u😀
      I love them too, They do have feeling not only human being

      February 29, 2012 at 7:20 am

Leave a Reply

