-No Rain,No Rainbow-

[VOCALOID]Enbizaka no Shitateya_part2

Luka by Sei

Photo by Dan

Thank Han for helping

I’ve finally reached the end of my work.
If you will not come and see me,
Then I will go to meet you.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Today the whole town is in an uproar. This time a man was killed.
It seems this entire family of four was murdered by someone.

.

.

.

.

But I must persevere with my work. I hold my scissors very hard in one hand.
The sewing scissors have been stained red. If you really sharpen them, they’ll cut even better.

.

.

For the previous part of this story : part 1

Thank u so much for watching ^^

One response

  1. Pingback: [VOCALOID]Enbizaka no Shitateya_part 1 « Dan-gyokuei’s Blog

Leave a Reply

