-No Rain,No Rainbow-

Please vote for us ^o^

My dear friend and I, we both joining the Black Butler Cosplay Contest of Miccostume , just for fun but still I hope u guys would support us😛 so

Please Vote for us , I appreciate that >//////<

Here is my entry to join the contest,

http://www.miccostumes.com/blog/black-butler-cosplay-contest-75-dan/

And this is my friend`s, I think he did a really good job ^^

http://www.miccostumes.com/blog/black-butler-cosplay-contest-69-sky/
To vote u can click on the “like” button for facebook or “g+” button for google plus ^.^

Thank u so much

Leave a Reply

